Contact Us

Centre for Management Education (CME)

Dr. Raj Agrawal
Director - CME

Name Designation In charge of E-mail (Dial 011- 24645100/
43128100) Ext.
Dr.Raj Agrawal Director-CME  
Mr. Arun Kapoor Dy Director   SME 707
Ms.Rumma Sharma Dy. Director Library 329
Dr.Ganesh Singh Professor-HR Programme Director-Ph.D 712
Dr.Anuja Pandey Associate Professor-Retail & Marketing Programme Director –PGCM, Managing Editor,e-Journal 709
Prof.Amit Bhatnagar Assistant Professor - Marketing  Marketing - Retail 708
Dr.Gurbandini Kaur Associate Professor-Economics Program Director Procurement & Contract Management Program 710
Prof.R.K.Singh Deputy Director Program Director PGDM and Head Co-ordination Centres 719
Dr.Ritesh Saxena Associate Professor - Information Technology Controller of Examination, Program Director – PGDITM 711
Mr Kirit Das Assistant Director Coordination with Co-ordination Centres
Ms Ekta Nayyar Assistant Director PGCM
Mr Kapil Verma Manager Marketing- PGDM 738
Mr Naresh Singh Bisht Manager Examinations 739
Ms.Sharda Almadhi Manager Examinations & Student Support
Ms.Kiran Rawat Manager Coordinator- Ph.D 741
Mr.Chandrashekhar Singh Manager Examinations, Project Report & Synopsis 753
Ms.Chanchal Mehra Assistant Manager Admissions  725
Ms.Geetika Gumber Assistant Manager PGDM,EPGDM, & PGDITM
Ms.Shini James Assistant Manager FDP's, NRC, Placement & e-Journal
Mr Yash Kashyap Junior Manager Procurement & Contract Management Program 727
Mr.Bharender Sharma Supervisor Admission Processing 727
Mr.Shiv Kumar Sr. Assistant Study Materials 734
Submit Enquiry