Announcement

Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website: https://mat.aima.in/dec20/mat-result-login 2. AIMA office through e-mail: mat@aima.in 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link: https://mat.aima.in/result-check

Communique

Contact Us

CONTACT US
Centre for Management Education (CME)

Dr. Raj Agrawal
Director - CME
dcme@aima.in

Name Designation In charge of E-mail (Dial 011- 24645100/
43128100) Ext.
Dr.Raj Agrawal Director-CME   dcme@aima.in  
Mr. Arun Kapoor Dy Director   SME akapoor@aima.in 707
Ms.Rumma Sharma Dy. Director Library lib@aima.in 329
Dr.Ganesh Singh Professor-HR Programme Director-Ph.D gsingh@aima.in 712
Dr.Anuja Pandey Associate Professor-Retail & Marketing Programme Director –PGCM, Managing Editor,e-Journal apandey@aima.in 709
Prof.Amit Bhatnagar Assistant Professor - Marketing  Marketing - Retail abhatnagar@aima.in 708
Dr.Gurbandini Kaur Associate Professor-Economics Program Director Procurement & Contract Management Program gkaur@aima.in 710
Prof.R.K.Singh Deputy Director Program Director PGDM and Head Co-ordination Centres rksingh@aima.in 719
Dr.Ritesh Saxena Associate Professor - Information Technology Controller of Examination, Program Director – PGDITM rsaxena@aima.in 711
Mr Kirit Das Assistant Director Coordination with Co-ordination Centres kdas@aima.in
nc@aima.in
730
Ms Ekta Nayyar Manager PGCM enayyar@aima.in
pgcm@aima.in
digital@aima.in
732
Mr Kapil Verma Manager Marketing- PGDM kverma@aima.in 738
Mr Naresh Singh Bisht Manager Examinations nbisht@aima.in 739
Ms.Sharda Almadhi Manager Examinations & Student Support asharda@aima.in
support@aima.in
720
Ms.Kiran Rawat Manager Coordinator- Ph.D kiran@aima.in 741
Mr.Chandrashekhar Singh Manager Examinations, Project Report & Synopsis cmeexam@aima.in 753
Ms.Chanchal Mehra Assistant Manager Admissions admissions@aima.in  725
Ms.Geetika Gumber Assistant Manager PGDM,EPGDM, & PGDITM pgdm@aima.in
pgditm@aima.in
743
Ms.Shini James Assistant Manager FDP's, NRC, Placement & e-Journal sjames@aima.in
placements@aima.in
726
Mr Yash Kashyap Junior Manager Procurement & Contract Management Program ykashyap@aima.in 727
Mr.Bharender Sharma Supervisor Admission Processing cmedata@aima.in 727
Mr.Shiv Kumar Sr. Assistant Study Materials materials@aima.in 734
Submit Enquiry
back