Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website: Click here 2. AIMA office through e-mail: 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link:

Flagship Events

National Leadership Conclave

View Photo Gallery View Past Event

AIMA's flagship annual event, The National Leadership Conclave (NLC) is a thought leadership platform that brings together various stakeholders for constructive dialogue on the way forward for the Indian economy and the well-rounded growth of the nation.

Introduced in 2015, AIMA organises the National Leadership Conclave every year on topical themes and subjects. Each Conclave focuses on a contemporary theme of national importance and is addressed by eminent speakers, including Ministers, CEOs and Thought Leaders from different spheres of life, who share their views with participants through interactive sessions.

Some of the eminent political leaders who have graced AIMA's NLC over the years include Mr M Venkaiah Naidu, Mr Ravi Shankar Prasad, Mr Piyush Goyal, Mr Jayant Sinha, Dr S Jaishankar, Mr Suresh Prabhu, Dr Shashi Tharoor, Member of Parliament, Mr Sachin Pilot, Mr Jairam Ramesh, Mr N K Singh to name a few.

Some of the other thought leaders who have addressed this forum include Mr Amitabh Kant, Mr Sanjeev Sanyal, Late Mr Rahul Bajaj, Mr S Ramadorai, Ustad Amjad Ali Khan, Mr Sanjiv Goenka, Sister Shivani, Mr Sunil Kant Munjal, Mr TV Mohandas Pai, Ms Preetha Reddy, Mr Sanjay Kirloskar, Mr Sanjiv Mehta, Mr CP Gurnani, Mr Sanjiv Bajaj, Mr D Shivakumar, Mr Rajiv Bajaj, Mr R C Bhargava, Mr T V Narendran, Mr Sanjiv Puri, Mr Vikram Chandra, Mr Vir Sanghvi, Mr Rajiv Makhni, Ms Shereen Bhan, Mr TK Arun, Ms Nayantara Rai amongst others.

Submit Enquiry