AIMA Awards

AIMA - Dr. J S Juneja Award for Creativity and Innovation for Micro Small & Medium Enterprises

 Dr. J S Juneja Award

In order to recognise the innovative spirit of the Small Entrepreneurs, AIMA has instituted an award jointly with Dr. J S Juneja, Past President of AIMA and Former Chairman, NSIC to recognise the ‘Creativity and Innovation’ in MSME sector. This award is conferred annually.

The award comprises of a citation and a cash component of Rs 51,000 and is presented on the occasion of AIMA’s Foundation Day on 21 February every year.

Register Online Download AIMA Award Brochure


2023Viprof Electronics

2022Shree Sahajanands Automeck Pvt Ltd

2021FIB-SOL Life Technologies

2020Captain Tractors


2018Aerospace Engineers Private Limited.

2017Yantra Harvest Energy Pvt. Ltd.

2016Chereso Lifesciences

2015SoftTech Engineers Pvt. Ltd

2014Nucleonix Systems Pvt. Ltd

2013Glo Tech Organics Pvt. Ltd, Trichy

2012M/s Omni Lense Private Ltd., Ahemdabad

2011M/s. Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt Ltd., Jaipur

2010Nandan Biomatrix Ltd., Hyderabad

2009Transasia Bio- Medical Ltd., Mumbai

2008M/s Muskaan Power Infrastructure Ltd., Ludhiana

2007M/s Indian Herbs Research and Supply Company Ltd., Saharanpur

2006Moonlight Engineering Company, Kolkata

2005Sri Biotech, Hyderabad

2004Digital Weighing Systems Pvt. Ltd., Chattisgarh

2003Ecovision, Karnataka

Submit Enquiry