Section: AIMA Awards of Excellence 2024 | Category: Categories , Categories , Categories , Categories , Economy , Innovation , General Management , Financial Management

AIMA Awards of Excellence 2024

Date: 21 Feb 2024 | Duration: 0:13:08

The Awards aim to recognise excellence, innovation and leadership of individuals and organisations in various management and business domains.

Speakers: Sanjiv Bajaj, Chairman and Managing Director, Bajaj Finserv Ltd; Uday Kotak, Founder & Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank; R A Mashelkar, FRS, Former Director General, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR); Bharat Bhasker, Director, IIM Ahmedabad; Amit Mishra, Research Scholar, Institute of Management Technology, Hyderabad; B.S. Srinivasan, Managing Partner, Viprof Electronics; Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Education; Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, GoI; Amitabh Kant, G20 Sherpa of India, GoI; Shrinivas Dempo, Immediate Past President, AIMA & Chairman, Dempo Group of Companies; Nikhil Sawhney, President, AIMA and VC & MD, Triveni Turbine Ltd; Rekha Sethi, Director General, AIMA

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this programme are those of the speaker/ commentators, experts and/or hosts. They do not explicitly or necessarily reflect, nor represent All India Management Association’s (AIMA) policies or views. The accuracy, completeness, currency and/or suitability of the same are not endorsed by AIMA's. Thus, AIMA will not be accountable for all or any views expressed during this programme. It may contain copyrighted material without seeking permission from the owner, however, AIMA has been assured that the same falls within the standards of fair use. Any view and/ or opinion expressed in this programme should not be considered as advice or recommendation of AIMA. Viewer’s discretion is advised before acting on any information, view and/ or expression made therein and AIMA shall not be liable for any loss and/or damage arising therefrom.

Submit Enquiry