Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website: Click here 2. AIMA office through e-mail:

Best LMA Award

BEST LMA AWARD 2022 - 2023

The Best LMA Award Jury met online over zoom to decide on the Best LMA on 31st August 2023 and unanimously decided on the following:

National Excellence Award   - Madras Management Association
CATEGORY I   -Ahmedabad Management Association
CATEGORY II   - Kerala Management Association
CATEGORY III - Winner - Thrissur Management Association
- Runners up - Indore  Management Association
CATEGORY IV - Winner - Navsari Management Association
- Runners up - Faridabad Management Association
Most Improved LMA    -Calcutta Management Association

Jury Chairman

Mr Sanjay Kirloskar, Past President, AIMA & Chairman & Mg Director, Kirloskar Brothers Ltd

Jury Members

Mr Nikhil Sawhney, Senior Vice President, AIMA and Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Triveni Turbine Ltd
Mr P Dwarakanath, Treasurer, AIMA
Dr J S Juneja, Past President, AIMA & Chairman, Global Projects & Services Ltd
Mr Krishan Kalra, Past President, AIMA
Mr P Balaji, Chief Regulatory and Corporate Affairs Officer, Vodafone Idea Ltd
Mr Richard Rekhy, Board Member, KPMG Lower Gulf Limited
Dr Bhimaraya Metri, Director, IIM Nagpur
Mr Vijay Thadani, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, NIIT Ltd

Best LMA Award Contest 2022-2023 – Marks

Submit Enquiry