Faculty Details

Centre For Management Education (CME) - Members

DIRECTOR - CME
Dr. Raj Agrawal

DY. DIRECTOR
Mr. Arun Kapoor

Ph : 011-43128100, Ext: 707

Dy. DIRECTOR - LIBRARY 
Ms. Rumma Sharma

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 329
Programme Director-PhD
Dr. Ganesh Singh

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 712

FACULTY – RETAIL, MARKETING
Program Director – PGCM
Dr. Anuja Pandey

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 709

FACULTY - MARKETING
Controller of Examinations

Prof. Amit Bhatnagar

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 708

FACULTY – ECONOMICS 
Program Director – PGDM (supported by eLearning)
Prof. Gurbandini Kaur

Ph : 011-43128100 ext: 710

FACULTY – HRM & OB
Dy Director & Head-Nodal Centres
Program Director – PGDM
Head-Admissions
Faculty Coordinator - AAA

Prof. Raj Kumar Singh

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 719

FACULTY – IT
PROGRAM DIRECTOR – PGDITM

Prof. Ritesh Saxena

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 711

FACULTY – FINANCE
Program Director - ACM
Prof. Sarah Nasim

Ph 011-43128100 Extn: 706

MANAGER - MARKETING
MANAGER – NODAL CENTRES

Mr. Kirit Das
Ph: 011-43128100 Extn:730
E-mail: kdas@aima.in, nc@aima.in

MANAGER – EXAMINATIONS
MANAGER – STUDENT SUPPORT

Ms. Sharda Almadhi

Ph: 011-43128100 Extn:720
E-mail : asharda@aima.insupport@aima.in

PROGRAMME MANAGER – PGCM 
Mr. Rahul Bhatia

Ph 011-43128100 Extn: 722
e-mail : rbhatia@aima.in, pgcm@aima.in   

MANAGER - CME 
Mr. Kapil  Verma

Ph 011-43128100 Extn.: 738
e-mail : kverma@aima.in
            

MANAGER - EXAMINATIONS
Mr. Naresh Singh Bisht

Ph 011-43128100 Extn: 739
e-mail : nbisht@aima.in  

MANAGER – EXAMINATIONS & EVALUATION
Mr. Chandra Shekhar

Ph: 011-43128100 extn: 753
Email: cshekhar@aima.in
PROGRAMME MANAGER – PhD
Ms. Kiran Rawat

Ph: 011-43128100 ext: 741
E mail : kiran@aima.in
MANAGER - ADMISSIONS 
Ms. Chanchal Mehra

Ph : 011-43128100, Extn: 725
Email : admissions@aima.in, cmehra@aima.in
PROGRAM MANAGER-PGDM
MANAGER-STUDENT PLACEMENTS
Ms. Geetika Gumber

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 743

E-mail :ggumber@aima.in