Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website & 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -


Category I - Winners of AIMA Competitions

The Two Best Papers selected in the National Conference on Paper Presentation
The following were judged as the best papers presented in conference :

  • “Influence of Promotional tools offered by Pharmaceutical Industry on Physicians Prescribing Behaviour” By Prof Usha Arora , Girish Taneja, Neeraj Kaushik
  • “Price Sensitivity and Consumption choices in the Indian Retail Environment” By Prof Gaurav Tripathi

Category II Achievements of AIMA Members

  • Ms Preeti Malhotra has been elected as President of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) w.e.f 19th January 2007. She is the first woman to be elected as President in India. She is presently the Director and Company Secretary of Spice Communications Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Keyoor Bakshi has been elected as the Vice President of ICSI w.e.f 19th January 2007. He is presently a Practicing Company Secretary at Ahmedabad. He has been elected to the Central Council for the term 2007 – 2010.
  • Mr. P S V Menon’s Thesis titled, “A Study of Work Culture: Its Dimension, Measurement and Impact on Work Performance” has been ranked first in the Best Ph.D. Thesis Award in Management Contest promoted by Prestige Institute of Management and Research, Indore.
  • Md. Shakil Khan has been awarded Ph.D. in Management from Magadh University, Bodh Gaya.
  • Dr. N N Mahapatra, DGM (Processing), Satluj Textiles and Industries Ltd., K K Birla Group has been admitted as Fellow to the Society of Dyers and Colourists (UK). The formal presentation of the diploma of fellowship to Dr Mahapatra will take place at a ceremony to be held in Bradford (UK) on April 27, 2007.

Category III AIMA Students - Gold Medalists

Gold Medals are awarded to outstanding candidates during every convocation on following criteria :

  • Students who complete the Course within minimum stipulated time without any repetition of assignments / examination.
  • The candidate should secure the highest CGPA in his / her batch Only those who secure a minimum CGPA of 3 and above will be considered for Gold Medal
  • Ph.D (Business Administration) and Advanced Diploma programme students are not considered for the Gold Medal.

2017 Gold Medalists

Sl.No. Regn. No. Name Session Course CGPA Institute
2 B11410107 B SHALINI January 2014 PGDM 3.97 BADRUKA
4 501610002 PUNEET CHADHA January 2016 PGCM 3.54 AIMA-CME
5 15120610-AIMAP2 ANURADHA BABU January 2016 PDPP 98.65% AIMA-CME
6 081620001 TAMANA ANAND July 2016 ACM 3.72 AIMA-CME
( overall Topper on the basis of modular performance in the programme)
                 P11420014                   PAVAN KUMAR SIKHWAL

Gold Medalists of earlier years