Contact Details

Centre For Management Education

Contact Tel (D) Extn Email
Director – CME
Director’s Secretariat
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
704 dcme@aima.in
General Information - CME 43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
143, 144 info-cme@aima.in
PhD in Business Administration
Information, Counselling &
Student Services
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
741 Program Manager – PhD
phd@aima.in
AIMA - PGDM
Information & Counseling
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
729/743 Programme  Manager
pgdm@aima.in

Bangalore queries
rworth@aima.in
AIMA - PGDITM
Information & Counseling
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
711/722 Programme  Manager
pgditm@aima.in
1 Year Post Graduate Certificate Programme
Programme Information & Counseling
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
9891963303
722 Programme Mktg Manager
pgcm@aima.in
6 Month Advanced Certificate
Programme Information & Counseling
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
710 /
723
Programme Mktg Manager
acm@aima.in
Student Support Services
Current Student Queries
43128100
24645100
24617354
720 Manager - Student Support
support@aima.in
Admissions
Post Admission Queries I-Cards, Progression etc.
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
725 Manager - Admissions
admissions@aima.in
Study Centres
Study Centre Queries: Change of Study Centre etc.
43128100
24645100
24617354
720 Manager - Study Centres
nc@aima.in
Study Material 43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
720 Manager - Materials
materials@aima.in
Examinations & Assignments
Examination & Evaluation Queries
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
708 Controller of Exams
abhatnagar@aima.in
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
741 Manager - Exams
cmeexam@aima.in
Project Evaluation
Assignment & Project (Report Synopsis) Evaluation Queries
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
24608508 (Direct)
732 Manager - Evaluation
evaluation@aima.in
AIMA Library
Library Services
24608507 329 Dy Director – Library
lib@aima.in
Placements
Placement, Training & Industry
Interface, Queries
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
724 Manager - Placement
placement@aima.in
AIMA Alumni Association
Alumni Relations
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
708 Faculty Coordinator
abhatnagar@aima.in
43128100 (New)
24645100 (New)
24617354
725 Secretary
alumni@aima.in