Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -


New Governing Committee of AIMA Alumni Association (AAA):


AIMA congratulates the following elected members of the New AAA Governing Committee

Si. No. Name Reg. No. Post Organization
1 Mr. Niranjan Kumar Mishra B11310169 PRESIDENT Tata Power
2 Mr. Chandrashekhar Singh 750710048 TREASURER AIMA
3 Mr. Sanjay Gupta 109720429 SECRETARY AIMA
4 Mr. Amit Grover L3B11410190 JOINT SECRETARY Tata Power
5 Bhumika Suri B11310037 JOINT SECRETARY Deloitte
6 Rahul Sivahare B11310168 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Tata-Power
7 Bobbin C. Mammen B11410070 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Tata-Power
8 Omvir Singh B11510145 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Tata-Power
9 Sandeep Sharma B11510147 EXECUTIVE MEMBER Tata-Power
10 Manoj Panigrahi 411310023 EXECUTIVE MEMBER NISG ( National institute of Smart Government


The 18th Annual General Meeting (AGM) & Elections of AIMA Alumni Association (AAA) was held on 19th March 2017 at AIMA Auditorium, 14 Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi.

The Elections were convened by Prof. Ritesh Saxena, Asst. Professor-CME , who was the appointed Returning Officer.

Elections were held in the presence of members & students. The programme was followed by Hi-Tea.

We thank our students and members who have attended the programme.