Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -


Inter Study Centre Quiz


AAA organized its first round of Inter Study centre Quiz Competition at various Study Centers in Delhi as per details given below:

NC 2 : Delhi Instt of Mgmt & Services, CP 6th May 2007 27 Deepesh Madan, Richa Solanki
NC 1 : Mastermind, Lajpat Nagar 6th May 2007 36 Anurag Tiwari, Debnath Ojha, Avnit Kaur Bhatia, Shuben Chandola
NC 36 : DIMS, ITO 8th May 2007 26 Monika Sethi, Ritesh Kumar
NC 124 : Netaji Subhash Instt, Pitampura 12th May 2007 10 Deepak Gupta, Amit Dhawan
NC 68 : Vision Instt, Rohini 12th May 2007 19 Shikha Aggarwal, Manish K Singh
NC 3 : Asian Instt, Ramesh Nagar 12th May 2007 26 Ishrat Ali Siddiqui, Amit Arora
NC 77 : JIMS, Kalkaji 13th May 2007 45 Nivedita Roy, Snehlata Dhadwal, Nabarun Das


Quiz was based on General awareness, Movies, Media, Music, Mental Ability, English, History & Geography. Quiz was held by Ms Rakhi Ruhal (Secretary-AAA). Ms Nisha Ilyas (Exe member-AAA) and Mr Devender Kumar (Coordinator-AAA) gave full support in conduct of the same. All the rounds at Study Centers were done under support and guidance from Prof Amit Bhatnagar (faculty Coordinator-AAA). It was highly appreciated and enjoyed by all.

Final Round Of ‘Inter Study Centre Quiz Competition

The Final Round of ‘’Inter Study Centre Quiz Competition’’ was held at AIMA on 10th June 2007 at AIMA, Auditorium. All the winners from Semi Final Round held at study Centers participated at the Final Round. Prof DN Rao (Patron AAA & Director AIMA-CME), Prof Amit Bhatnagar (Faculty Coordinator-AAA), Prof Surendra Kumar (President AAA), Ms Namita Sood (Vice President AAA), Ms Sujita Khemka (Treasurer), Mr Saurabh Solanki & Mr Manish Sahni (Jt Secretary), Ms Nisha Ilyas, Mr Pankaj Prasoon & Ms Purnima Dhingra (Exe members) and Ms Rakhi Ruhal (Secretary AAA) were present on the occasion. Anchor persons for Quiz were Ms Sujita and Mr Saurabh. There were seven teams and Four Rounds of Quiz: General Questions Round, Visual Clipping Round, Management Related Round and Dumb Charades Round.

The Winner team was JIMS, Kalkaji (SC-77). The runnerup team was NIMS, Pitampura (SC-124) and the second runnerup team was Mastermind, Lajpat Nagar (SC-1). The Winners were awarded Trophies, Books and Certificates. The participating team was also awarded with Certificates and Books. The Certificate of Winning & participation of the Semi Final Rounds were also awarded. The Quiz was followed by High Tea.

AIMA's Personality Development Workshop

AIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (AAA) organized a Personality Development Workshop for all Module students at AIMA Auditorium on 28th October 2007. An eminent trainer Mr Sumit Chaudhuri was invited for the same. He provided an excellent training to all students on ‘Dynamics of Success in Organisational Setting’. It was beneficial to all students being at threshold of their working careers. 90 students participated in the Workshop from different Study Centres in Delhi. It was followed by Lunch.

Convocation 2007

The AAA solicited the presence of its alumni on the auspicious occasion of its 12th Convocation on 4th August 2007 at India Habitat Centre, where the students were awarded their Post Graduate and Professional Diplomas. Prof. Surendra Kumar (President), Ms Sujita Khemka (Treasurer) and Mr. Manish Sahni (Jt Secretary) were present at the occasion. The alumni of previous batches also visited the Alumni counter at the venue, and several showed interest in the AAA membership. Gold medal to overall topper in PGDM and PGDITM, Ms Rupali Sudhakar Sawant was sponsored by AAA. Mementos (Table tops), AAA Directories and AAA Newsletters were gifted to the 200 students who completed their PGDM / PGDITM. Refreshment and high tea were offered to all attendees.