THE OFFICE OF AIMA CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT EDUCATION AT ANDHRA ASSOCIATION BUILDING, 24-25 INSTITUTIONAL AREA, LODHI ROAD, NEW DELHI HAS RELOCATED TO AIMA’S NEW PREMISES AT 15, LINK ROAD, LAJPAT NAGAR, PART-III, NEW DELHI W.E.F 6TH NOVEMBER 2017                  The office of AIMA Centre for Management Services at Management House, 14 Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi - 110003 has relocated to AIMA’s new premises at 15, Link Road, Lajpat Nagar, Part-III, New Delhi w.e.f. 13th November 2017


AAA AGM & Elections 2011

Report on the ‘Annual General Meeting’ held on 26th March 2011
The 12th Annual General Meeting of AIMA Alumni Association was held on 26th March 2011 at ISI, Lodi Road, New Delhi. A significant number of members of AAA gathered once again on the occasion to review the activities and achievements of the past financial year. Mr. Raj Kumar Singh – Acting President, Ms. Rakhi Ruhal – Treasurer, Mr Manish Sahni – Joint Secretary, and Mr. Kamal Dave, Mr Arpan Aggarwal (Executive members) were also present for the same. Auditors for the next financial year were also appointed. The AGM was graced with the presence of Faculty Coordinator AAA-Prof Amit Bhatnagar

The 12th Annual General Meeting & Elections of AIMA Alumni Association was also held . The Elections were convened by Ms G Kowsalya, Manager Examination-CME & Manager PGDITM who was the appointed Returning Officer.

There were 12 eligible nominations for various posts. Elections were held through a secret ballot system in the presence of members & students. The result was declared immediately after the voting. The programme was followed by Hi-Tea.

We thank our students & members who have attended the programme.

Convocation 2011

The AAA solicited the presence of its alumni on the auspicious occasion of its 16th Convocation on 14th September 2011at India Habitat Centre, where the students were awarded their Post Graduate and Professional Diplomas. Mr Uttam Kumar (President) with other Exec members was present at the occasion. The alumni of previous batches also visited the Alumni counter at the venue, and several showed interest in the AAA membership. Gold medal to overall topper in PGDM and PGDITM, Ms Anajlai Suneja was sponsored by AAA. Mementoswere given to all and Annual AAA membership was given  Gold medalists. Refreshment and high tea were offered to all attendees.

AIMA Alumni Association Congratulates the following elected members of the
New AAA Governing Committee (2011-2013)

Sl. No. Name Post
1 Uttam Kumar President
2 Wg Cdr Pawan Nagpal Vice President
3 Manish Sahni Secretary
4 Rakhi Ruhal Acting Treasurer
5 Kamal Dave Joint Secretary
6 Manish Dandona Joint Secretary
7 Chandra Shekhar Singh Executive Member
8 Purnima Dhingra Executive Member
9 Arpan Aggarwal Executive Member
10 Anoobhav Sehgal Executive Member