Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website https://mat.aima.in/previous-results/ & https://mat.aima.in/sep19/result_login 2. AIMA office through e-mail mat@aima.in 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link - https://mat.aima.in/result-check/

Communique

Contact Us

 

CONTACT US
Centre for Management Education (CME)


Dr. Raj Agrawal
Director - CME
dcme@aima.in

Name

Designation

In charge of

E-mail

(Dial 011- 24645100/
43128100) Ext.

Dr.Raj Agrawal

Director-CME

 

dcme@aima.in

 

Mr. Arun Kapoor

Dy Director  

SME

akapoor@aima.in

707

Ms.Rumma Sharma

Dy. Director

Library

lib@aima.in

329

Dr.Ganesh Singh

Professor-HR

Programme Director-Ph.D

gsingh@aima.in

712

Dr.Anuja Pandey

Associate Professor-Retail & Marketing

Programme Director –PGCM, e-Journal

apandey@aima.in

709

Prof.Amit Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor - Marketing 

Controller of Examinations

abhatnagar@aima.in

708

Dr.Gurbandini Kaur

Associate Professor-Economics

Program Director PGDM (supported by e-learning)

gkaur@aima.in

710

Prof.R.K.Singh

Deputy Director

Program Director PGDM and Head Co-ordination Centres

rksingh@aima.in

719

Dr.Ritesh Saxena

Associate Professor-Information Technology

Program Director – PGDITM

rsaxena@aima.in

711

Mr Kirit Das

Assistant Director

Coordination with Co-ordination Centres

kdas@aima.in
nc@aima.in

730

Ms Ekta Nayyar

Manager

PGCM (All Specializations), Digital Marketing, Business Analytics Program

enayyar@aima.in
pgcm@aima.in
digital@aima.in

732

Mr Kapil Verma

Manager

Procurement & Supply Chain Management Program

kverma@aima.in

738

Mr Naresh Singh Bisht

Manager

Examinations

nbisht@aima.in

739

Ms.Sharda Almadhi

Assistant Manager

Examinations & Student Support

epgdm@aima.in
support@aima.in

720

Ms.Kiran Rawat

Assistant Manager

Coordinator- Ph.D

kiran@aima.in

741

Mr.Chandrashekhar Singh

Manager

Examinations, Project Report & Synopsis

cmeexam@aima.in

753

Ms.Chanchal Mehra

Assistant Manager

Admissions

admissions@aima.in 

725

Ms.Geetika Gumber

Assistant Manager

PGDM,EPGDM, PGDITM & Placement

pgdm@aima.in
pgditm@aima.in
placements@aima.in

743

Ms.Shini James

Assistant Manager

FDP's, NRC  & e-Journal

sjames@aima.in

726

Mr.Bharender Sharma

Supervisor

Admission Processing

cmedata@aima.in

727

Mr.Shiv Kumar

Sr. Assistant

Study Materials

materials@aima.in

734