Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -

Industry Specific Initiatives

National Management Games

Photo Gallery (2005) (2006) (2007) (2008) (2009) (2010) (2011) (2012) (2013) (2014) (2015) (2016) (2017) (2018) (2019)

The National Competition for Business Management Simulations (NMG) has over the years acquired brand equity in providing a unique platform of learning and honing the decision-making skills of the managers. NMG is meant for Corporate Managers and Executives as a National Championship. It is a team based Competition and the only of its kind in India. Over the years, more than 10,000 managers and 500 organisations have already benefited from AIMA’s Management Games. Competition usually starts around the month of April - May of every calendar year. The game is highly interactive and realistic as one team’s decisions will affect the other teams. The decisions are evaluated through the software “Chanakya” developed indigenously in India.

The Champion team and Runners Up I of the NMG will represent India at the Asian Management Games (AMG) and later at Global Challenge Trophy. It could be your company’s chance to win the National Championship and have the honour of representing the Country at both the Competitions.

The Winners

1st - NTPC
2nd - SAIL-Rourkela
3rd - SAIL-Burnpur
1st - IOCL
2nd - SAIL-RSP
3rd - Tata Steel Ltd
1st - IOCL
2nd - SAIL
3rd - Maruti
1st - Power Grid
2nd - HPCL
3rd - NTPC
1st - PowerGrid Corporation of India Ltd
2nd - NTPC
3rd - ONGC
1st - NTPC
2nd - Power Grid Corporation
3rd - Sail Bokaro
1st - Indian Oil Corporation
2nd - Hero Moto Corp
3rd - Sail Bokaro
1st - Indian Oil Corporation Limited
2nd - Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
3rd - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
1st - PowerGrid
Corporation of India Ltd,
2nd - Maruti Suzuki India
Ltd, Gurgaon
3rd - CESC, Kolkata
NMG – 2011
1st- NTPC Ltd, Delhi
2nd- Indian Oil
Corporation, Delhi
3rd- CESC, Kolkata
NMG – 2010
1st- SAIL -Bokaro
2nd- PowerGrid Corp
3rd- NTPC Ltd.
NMG – 2009
1st- Maruti Suzuki Ind. Ltd
2nd- Hindustan Petroleum Corp. Ltd.
3rd- IndianOil Corp. Ltd.
NMG – 2008
1st- NTPC-Ramagundam
2nd- SAIL - Bokaro Steel Plant
3rd- IndianOil Corp. Ltd.- Kolkata
NMG – 2007
1st- Reliance Industries Ltd.- Mumbai
2nd- Indian Oil Corporation Ltd- Delhi
3rd- NTPC Ltd- Auriya
NMG – 2006
1st Ashok Leyland
2nd Reliance Inds.
3rd Reliance Inds.
NMG – 2005
1st Maruti Udyog Ltd.
2nd Neyveli Lingnites
3rd Reliance Inds.
NMG – 2004
1st BPCL
2nd Reliance Inds.
3rd Indian Oil
NMG – 2003
1st Tata Steel
2nd Tata Motors
3rd IOCL
NMG – 2002
1st Tata Steel
2nd Siemens Ltd.
3rd BHEL
NMG – 2001
1st Tata Steel
2nd Siemens Ltd.
3rd IOCL
NMG – 2000
1st ONGC
2nd ICRA
3rd IOCL
NMG – 1999
1st Philips
2nd ONGC
3rd Ispat Industries
NMG – 1998
1st ONGC
2nd MMTC
3rd Fujitsu
NMG – 1997
1st MMTC
2nd Fujitsu
3rd ONGC
NMG – 1996
1st MMTC
2nd IOCL
3rd Wipro
NMG 1995
1st Siemens
2nd BHEL
3rd Parry Confectionery
NMG – 1994
1st BHEL
2nd Parry Confectionery
3rd MMTC
NMG – 1993
1st BHEL
2nd UB Group
3rd TATA Tea
NMG – 1992
1st BHEL
2nd MMTC
3rd Eicher Motors