THE OFFICE OF AIMA CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT EDUCATION AT ANDHRA ASSOCIATION BUILDING, 24-25 INSTITUTIONAL AREA, LODHI ROAD, NEW DELHI HAS RELOCATED TO AIMA’S NEW PREMISES AT 15, LINK ROAD, LAJPAT NAGAR, PART-III, NEW DELHI W.E.F 6TH NOVEMBER 2017                  The office of AIMA Centre for Management Services at Management House, 14 Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi - 110003 has relocated to AIMA’s new premises at 15, Link Road, Lajpat Nagar, Part-III, New Delhi w.e.f. 13th November 2017

Industry Specific Initiatives

AIMA 8th National MSME Convention, 6-7 September 2018, Hyderabad

The 8th AIMA MSME Convention was held on 6-7th September,2018 at Hyderabad in partnership with the NI-MSME, Govt. of India, Ministry of MSME; Federation of Telangana Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce & Industries( FTAPCCI) and Hyderabad Management Association.

The Convention was inaugurated by Dr. Arun Kumar Panda, IAS, Secretary to Govt. of India, Ministry of MSME.

Eminent speakers at the Convention included Dr. J S Juneja, Chairman AIMA SME Committee & Chairman, Global Projects Pvt. Ltd; Dr. Sanjeev Chaturvedi Director, NI-MSME ; Arun Luharuka, President, FTAPCCI; Ravi Kumar Peesapati, President, Hyderabad Management Association; Dr. Nandita Sethi, Founder & Managing Director The Entrepreneur Zone; Pavan Adipuram, Founder & CEO ,Chitmonks; Dr. Sk Chakravarthy, former Special Chief Secretary, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh; Dr. V Venkateswara Rao, Circle General Manager, Andhra Bank; V Ramesh, General Manager, State Bank of India; Dr. Manoranjan Sharma, General Manager, Canara Bank; Dr. Vikas Singh, Founder, Crux Management Services; .V Srinivasa Rao(VSR),Chairman & Managing Director, BT & BT; Ankur Goyal , Head of Business Development: Industry 4.0, Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd; Vidyasagar Uddagiri, Enterprise Architect & Offshore Lead -Tech Stream, NA Auto & Industrials ISU | Innovation & Transformation Group, Tata Consultancy Services; Shakir Ali, Co-Founder & Principal Consultant, DiGiTOZE; GR Reddy, Founder, Husys Consulting Ltd; P L Bhupati, Founder- Naturesani Pvt. Ltd; Syamala Rao KSV, Chairman & Managing Director, Le GazolePlus Eco Solutions Pvt. Ltd; Prashant, Co-Founder, Bamboo House; Ramesh Loganathan, Professor, Co-Innovation & Head, Research/Innovation Outreach IIIT & Chief Innovation Officer, Telangana State Innovation Cell; Sreedevi Reddy, Chief Executive Officer, SR Innovation Exchange; Dr. Shanta Thoutam, Director-Innovation Cluster, T-Hub; Muralidhar Nayak, CIO & Co-Founder,; Ankit Kush, Founder & CEO,Bodhable amongst others.

The two day Convention was well received and well attended by around 600 delegates.

Click to View :

Past MSME Events