Competitions and Quiz

Winner 2016


Winners NMQ 16 :Tata Consultancy Service represented by Jayakanthan and Himadri Banerjee

1st Runner up


1st Runner up NMQ 16 : Sail represented by Sampad Mishra and Srimant Mallik

2nd Runners up


2nd Runners up : SABMiller India represented by Aditi Nargundkarand Sai Ganesh

AIMA CMD Team At NMQ 2016


Chief guest Pooja Malik Vice-President - HR, Corporate Office at Anand Automotives Ltd with AIMA CMD team at NMQ 2016