Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -

Competitions and Quiz

National Competition For Young Managers (NCYM)

Winners AIMA-IndianOil 33rd NCYM 2007

Competition has been the key factor in AIMA's thinking to attain excellence. To promote this excellence in Young Managers, AIMA has been conducting the National Competition for Young Managers for the last 33 years. The Corporate Sector sees this competition as an important and keenly anticipated training tool for their Young Managers.

The participants in the NCYM deliberate on a theme of national importance. The Competition is first held at regional levels to qualify for the finals at national level. The Competition provides an excellent platform to young managers to exhibit their talent, leadership skills, knowledge, experience, professional prowess and creativity in preparing them to become “Leaders of Tomorrow’ and thereby win recognition of excellence.

The Regional and National winners are awarded prizes and trophies instituted by various corporates.

Champion Team :
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd, Mumbai Ms Ankita Abhijit Bakre
Mr AVNPK Chaitanya
Mr Pravun Kumar
1st Runners Up
MICO, Jaipur Mr Pradeep R
Mr Ashwani Narang
Mr Harpreet Singh
2nd Runners Up
NTPC Ltd ,Farraka Mr Sanjeev Ranjan Sinha
Mr Amitabh Adhikary
Mr Arunava Chaudhury
BEST YOUNG MANAGER 2007 : Ms Ankita Abhijit Bakre