Competitions and Quiz

National Competition For Managers

National Champions - Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (PSU Category)

National Champions- Ashok Leyland (Private Sector)


Upcoming Events

3rd National Competition for Managers 15 - 25 February 2019


NCM 2018

AIMA concluded its 2nd National Competition for Managers on 8th March, 2018 at New Delhi

The theme for this year’s Competition : “Achieving Leadership in the Era of Disruption”

The Competition this year was held at two levels- Regional and National. The Regional rounds for the Competition were successfully completed in Mumbai & Delhi on 23rd February, 2018.

The top 12 teams both from PSU and Private Sector competed for the National Grand Finale which was held on 8th March, 2018 at New AIMA Office

The Grand Finale was judged by:

  • Mr. Mario Schmidt, Managing Director, Lingel Windows and Doors Technologies Pvt. Ltd
  • Mr Rajdeep Sahrawat, Head of International Business (Public Sector), Tata Consultancy Services
  • Ms Rosita Rabindra, Co-Founder, Diversity Dialogs

Ashok Leyland emerged as the Champions, Titan Company Ltd as I Runner-up and Tata Power Compnay as II Runners-up in the Private Sector Category.

Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd emerged as the Champions, Gujarat State Fertlizers and Chemicals Ltd as I Runner-up and Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd as II Runner-up in the PSU Category.

The event was supported by Patton Ltd, K J Somaiya and Rukmani Devi as sponsors.

NCM Winners


Prashant Kumar & Prasoon Kumar Ojha, Yes Bank

Neha Sharma & Garima Kapila (SAIL) & Rakesh Agrawal & Gangeshwar Tripathi (BPCL)

Tuhin Mitra & Abhishek Garg (BHEL) And N Parasuram Nethaji & Ch. Abhinav Gupta (NPCI)