Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -

Competitions and Quiz

NCMS Winner 2011

 The Winners are:

Champion Team

ISB - Hyderabad
Santosh Mohanram
Bhavna Anand

First Runners Up

Saintgits Institute of Management , Kerela
Merrin Mathew
Shintu Jimmy

Second Runners Up

IIM , Ranchi
Yash Agarwal
Rachit Sharma

Best Budding Manager

Rachit Sharma from IIM, Ranchi