Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -

LMA Network

BEST LMA AWARD 2018 - 2019

The Best LMA Award Jury met to decide on the Best LMA on 19 August 2019 and unanimously decided on the following:

CATEGORY I   - Ahmedabad Management Association
CATEGORY II   - Lucknow Management Association
CATEGORY III - Winner - Indore Management Association
- Runner up - Baroda Management Association
CATEGORY IV - Winner - Calicut Management Association
- Runner up - Navsari Management Association
Most Improved LMA   - Guwahati Management Association

Jury Chairman

Mr D Shivakumar, Past President, AIMA & Group Executive President (Corp. Strategy & Business Development), Aditya Birla Management Corporation Pvt Ltd

Jury Members

Mr Nikhil Sawhney, Treasurer, AIMA and Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Triveni Turbine Ltd
Ms Vinita Bajoria, Executive Director, Titagarh Wagons Ltd
Mr Inderdeep Singh, President & Managing Director – Continental Devices India Ltd
Mr P Dwarakanath, Chairman – GSK Consumer Healthcare Ltd
Dr J S Juneja, Past President, AIMA & Chairman – Global Projects & Services Ltd
Mr Richard Rekhy, Board Member, KPMG in Dubai
Prof J K Mitra, Former Head & Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi